Heritages sites in Australia

24 10 2009

Hi! Today I want to describe the Australia in more language:

the Australia is divided in six States: Western Australia, Northern Territory, Qeensland, South Australia, New South Wales and Vicotria.

The Western Australia is the home for Shark Bay: this territory is the home for more fish, dolphins and whales.

In the Northern Territory there are two sites of Australia: Uluru National Park and Kakadu National Park: the first is a desert and in summer the temperature reaches 45°C and it is the home of the Ayers Rock: this area is sacread for the Aboriginal people.

The second, has a incredible scenery galleris of Aboriginal Rock arts.

The Queensland is the home of the great Barrier Reef, the home for more colourful fish and the coral.

To end there is Lake Mungo, in the New South Wales. This is at oldest site and it is an important archaeological area for the animal extinct. At one times, this lake occuped 15 metres deep. Now it is dry.

By Ale





Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:

Logo WordPress.com

Stai commentando usando il tuo account WordPress.com. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Google+ photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google+. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )


Connessione a %s...

%d blogger hanno fatto clic su Mi Piace per questo: